Role Players

Role PLayers

Nurses

Committee

Des Cox (Chair Person) Eastern Cape des.cox@lifehealthcare.co.za
Irene Kearns Gauteng irenekearns@vodamail.co.za
Stephilia Tshukutsoane Gauteng stephiliat@yahoo.com
Juan Scribante Gauteng juan@scribante.co.za
Helen Perrie Gauteng helen.perrie@wits.ac.za
Janet Bell Western Cape jbell@sun.ac.za
Rencia Gillespie Western Cape rencia.gillespie@uct.ac.za
Bronwen Espen Western Cape bronwen.espen@gmail.com
Ronel Pretorius North West ronel.pretorius@nwu.ac.za
Cheryl Carter Kwazulu Natal Cheryl.carter@kznhealth.gov.za
Elzieta van Staden Free State elzieta.vanstaden@mediclinic.co.za
Tanya Heyns Pretoria Tanya.heyns@up.ac.za
Isabel Coetzee Pretoria Isabel.coetzee@up.ac.za